Schedule

The weekly schedule and corresponding pick deadlines are indicated below. Sportsnet Fantasy Baseball Pool includes regular season games played from April 1 through October 3, 2021.

Sportsnet Broadcast Schedule
Sportsnet MLB Scoreboard

Weekly Contest Period Pick Deadline (ET)
April Monthly Prize Period (Apr. 1 - May 2, 2021)
Week 1: Apr. 1 - 41:05 PM, Thurs., Apr. 1
Week 2: Apr. 5 - 111:10 PM, Mon., Apr. 5
Week 3: Apr. 12 - 182:10 PM, Mon., Apr. 12
First Half Prize Period (Apr. 19 - July 11, 2021)
Week 4: Apr. 19 - 2511:10 AM, Mon., Apr. 19
Week 5: Apr. 26 - May 21:10 PM, Mon., Apr. 26
May Monthly Prize Period (May 3 - June 6, 2021)
Week 6: May 3 - 97:05 PM, Mon., May 3
Week 7: May 10 - 166:35 PM, Mon., May 10
Week 8: May 17 - 236:40 PM, Mon., May 17
Week 9: May 24 - 301:07 PM, Mon., May 24
Week 10: May 31 - June 61:05 PM, Mon., May 31
June Monthly Prize Period (June 7 - July 4, 2021)
Week 11: June 7 - 139:38 PM, Mon., June 7
Week 12: June 14 - 207:05 PM, Mon., June 14
Week 13: June 21 - 277:05 PM, Mon., June 21
Week 14: June 28 - July 47:05 PM, Mon., June 28
July Monthly Prize Period (July 5 - Aug. 1, 2021)
Week 15: July 5 - 115:05 PM, Mon., July 5
Second Half Prize Period (July 15 - Oct. 3, 2021)
Week 16: July 15 - 187:05 PM, Thurs., July 15
Week 17: July 19 - 257:05 PM, Mon., July 19
Week 18: July 26 - Aug. 17:05 PM, Mon., July 26
August Monthly Prize Period (Aug. 2 - Sep. 5, 2021)
Week 19: Aug. 2 - 83:07 PM, Mon., Aug. 2
Week 20: Aug. 9 - 158:05 PM, Mon., Aug. 9
Week 21: Aug. 16 - 227:10 PM, Mon., Aug. 16
Week 22: Aug. 23 - 297:05 PM, Mon., Aug. 23
Week 23: Aug. 30 - Sep. 56:40 PM, Mon., Aug. 30
September Monthly Prize Period (Sep. 6 - Oct. 3, 2021)
Week 24: Sep. 6 - 121:05 PM, Mon., Sep. 6
Week 25: Sep. 13 - 197:05 PM, Mon., Sep. 13
Week 26: Sep. 20 - 266:10 PM, Mon., Sep. 20
Week 27: Sep. 27 - Oct. 38:40 PM, Mon., Sep. 27

Leaderboard

Week 11
1 moepro 375
2 ingomar45 371
3 a-rudy 369
First Half Prize Period
1 jplachance 2471
2 storm_trooper 2453
3 hershto 2419

See Complete Standings